UPDATED WEBSITE – check it out!

Finally made my way around to adding some of my photography to the website. Mostly taken over the last three years, this is something I love to do, but have had little time to do anything about.  Work finally dropped down to a reasonable level – got loads of stuff finished which is GREAT – and I managed to update the site at the dame time!

Did I mention I am trying to write a novel too?  I have now written around 30,000 words – approx 180 pages of double lined monospaced font – and that’s coming along well too.

right, off home now.  Two daughter’s birthdays over the weekend and I’ve got loads to arrange.

Blue Planet in cheshire tomorrow… hmmm… Better take the camera!

🙂

Leave a Reply

