Maya Tutorials

Just a quicky to remind folks that you can get any one of these tutorials from my website in the links panel at the right of this page.  Each one has a full archive and PDF for you to use in order to fathom what I thought I was up to.  The most recent ones will become available soon, and I will post them here with links as and when I can.

G

Titles so far are as follows:

How do I create a pin matrix effect in Maya?
Does anybody know how to model desert plants?
How do I get my camera mapping projection to line up with my geometry?
How do I create a realistic frosted glass shader?
How can I texture and render photo-realistic planets correctly?
How do I import a photoshop image as paths?
How can I reduce my multipass render layers?
How would I create light bouncing off of water?
How do I get a Maya Camera into After Effects?
How can I replace particles with some geometric objects?
How do I morph textures with my blendshapes?
How do I animate tying a knot in Maya?
How can I make Realflow render like water?
How do I create a searchlight that projects a
logo into the sky like the bat sign out of
Batman?
How do you animate displacement maps in Maya?
How do I create a long curving tube, which progressively appears in small segments?
How do I make a drill bit in Maya?
How do I create curves from the post infinity cycle?
How can I create a book similar to Shrek 2’s?

Leave a Reply

