A thank you to 50p Badges

I just bought some badges.  And I wanted to share that.

No honestly, they are 25mm badges – the little ones – and they cost 50pence each and they come from a chap near Glasgow who sells them through his website http://www.50pbadges.com/

I found out about them thanks to Helen and Olly’s Answer Me This podcast – and I even bought two of their badges.

I very much recommend them and I say go there as soon as you can and spend the little dribble of cash you’ve still got in your paypal account and cover yourself in great little badges.

I know I’m going to get more!

Leave a Reply

