My Maya Tutorials are back online

Hello there, long time no blog.

Well, I am delighted to let you know that the tutorial section of my website is back up and running.  About time too.  There are 33 tutorials covering a wide range of topics from modelling objects, through animation, dynamics, rendering and some compositing. 

I have some more up and coming – one in particular about nCloth which will go up in a couple of months that shows exactly how to make it… well, you’ll have to wait.   Wow, I’m such a tease.

Anyway go to http://www.garynoden.co.uk follow the link to tutorials and check them out.

4 thoughts on “My Maya Tutorials are back online

  1. Hi Gary I went to your site and it seems to be offline. Any chance you will know when it will be back up. Just to let you know I posted you tutorial link when it was working on CGTalk hope it didn’t bring your site down if so I sorry.

  2. Hi there, Jack

    Yep, if you look at a later blog entry you’ll see that I’m having a bit of a problem with the site. I assumed it was a bandwidth issue, but actually it appears to be a permissions problem. not quite sure what is going on there, to tell the truth. I’m going to take the site down in a few days and replace it all from source, maybe that’ll help. Still waiting for a response from my ISP, but you probably know how long those things take to get a response.

    Thanks for the interest. Glad you like the tuts.

Leave a Reply

